Staff Human Resources Directory

Note: All numbers are in the 831 Area Code.     Mailing Address
UCSC Payroll Department
FAX: 459-3702
Susan Feret
SHR Reception
sferet@ucsc.edu
Business Administration, Policy, Projects & Resources (BAPPR) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Elvia Ontiveros BAPPR Manager
Detmar Finke Web Developer
MarComm Specialist
dhfinke@ucsc.edu
Tess Waldo BAPPR Coordinator
Unemployment Insurance Coordinator
Solana Guisinger
BAPPR Specialist
459-1020

sguising@ucsc.edu

Hannah Whelan Career Tracks Student Assistant - hwhelan@ucsc.edu
Shirley Tran BAPPR Student Assistant - shmtran@ucsc.edu
Rose Teplitz BAPPR Student Intern - rteplitz@ucsc.edu
Madigan Ford BAPPR Student Assistant - macford@ucsc.edu 
Open
BAPPR Specialist
- -
Compensation & Benefits (C&B)
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Compensation & Benefits Manager 459-4016
Compensation  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Adrian Fuller Compensation & Classification Analyst
Benjamin Short
Compensation & Classification Analyst
459-1869 bshort@ucsc.edu
Open Compensation & Classification Analyst
-
-
Christine Smith C&B Student Assistant - chelsmit@ucsc.edu  
Stephanie Tang UCSC Student Worker - sttang@ucsc.edu 
Benefits  -  Mail Stop: Benefits Office | Fax: 459-3683
Frank Trueba Benefits Manager
Health Care Facilitator
Kelly Roberts Disability Management Coordinator
Marianne McIvor Operations Coordinator
Debbie Barilati-LeBarre Benefits Representative
Employee & Labor Relations (ELR)  -  Mail Stop: Employee & Labor Relations | Fax: 458-0103
Jennifer Schiffner ELR Manager jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Corinne Lopez-Allen Labor Relations Analyst
Mike Paruta Principal Labor Relations Analyst
Michael Gonzalez Labor Relations Analyst 459-1871 mgonz179@ucsc.edu 
Sabrina Shaver Employee Relations Assistant Manager sashaver@ucsc.edu
Diana Ferreira Employee Relations Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Employee Relations Analyst cristym@ucsc.edu
Janice Lizaso Employee Relations Analyst 459-1875
Barbara Bullard Leave Coordinator 459-5463
Michael Pisano Leave Assistant 459-1867
Shelby Young Employee Relations Assistant Manager
Teresa Roffe Employee Relations Analyst
Rhonda Rhodes Employee Relations Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Mark Kolojejchick-Kotch UCSC Student Intern 459-1871 mkolojej@ucsc.edu 
Jennifer May
ELR Administrative Specialist
459-1873 jemay@ucsc.edu
Talent Acquisition (TA)  -  Mail Stop: SHR | [Services Provided]
Colette Grey Talent Acquisition Manager
Amy Kile Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
Judith Kelso Talent Acquisition Consultant 459-3226
Liz Massingill Talent Acquisition Consultant
Jeff Capozzi
Talent Acquisition Consultant
jcapozzi@ucsc.edu 
John Liechty
Talent Acquisition Consultant
jliechty@ucsc.edu 
Shelley Ruble Talent Acquisition Assistant
Angela Tam Talent Acquisition Assistant 502-8287
Operations & CruzPay  -  Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams
Fax: 459-2661
Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager dsteele@ucsc.edu
CruzPay
Beverly Cranford CruzPay Analyst 459-1579
Operations
Fax: 459-4626
Melody Eldridge Lead Service Specialist 459-4785
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Harris Lead Service Specialist
Brynne Huntting Service Specialist 459-5192
Dana Michelosen Service Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu 
Eleene Olson Service Specialist
Joraine McKellar Service Specialist
Lynne Griffin Service Specialist
Paula McCall Service Specialist 459-1394 pjmccall@ucsc.edu 
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist
Tim Haupt Service Specialist 459-1870 tlhaupt@ucsc.edu
Open Service Specialist - -
Training & Development (T&D)  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Bill Parro T&D Manager
Nathan McCall UC Learning Center Administrator
Frank Widman Principal Technical Training Analyst
Compliance Analyst
Julie Black Training Coordinator
Jose Fernandez Student Intern
-
Alex He Student Intern
-
Alejandra Buznego Student Intern
-
Administration
Steven Stein Associate Vice Chancellor / CHRO 459-5806 ststein@ucsc.edu