Staff Human Resources Directory

Area Code: (831)
Business Administration | Mail Stop: SHR |  Mailing Address
Jennifer Roszell-Shohat
Reception
459-2009
jrshohat@ucsc.edu
Tanya Durbin
Business Office Coordinator
459-2010 durbin@ucsc.edu
Employment Verification UCSC Payroll Department 459-4522
FAX: 459-3702
Benefits | Mail Stop: Benefits Office | Fax: 459-3683
Frank Trueba Benefits Manager
459-3573
Kelly Roberts Disability Management Coordinator
459-4602
Marianne McIvor Principal Benefits Analyst
459-3993
Debbie Barilati-LeBarre Benefits Representative
459-4995
     
Compensation | Mail Stop: SHR
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Assistant Manager 459-4016
Donovan Albright Senior Analyst
459-1328
Adrian Fuller Analyst
459-2878
Rene Ruvalcaba Analyst 459-1869 reneruva@ucsc.edu
       
Employee & Labor Relations | Mail Stop: Employee & Labor Relations | Fax: 458-0103
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Assistant Manager 459-4016
Bill Parro Assistant Manager
459-2861
Corinne Lopez-Allen Senior Analyst
459-2143
Diana Ferreira Senior Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Rhonda Rhodes Senior Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Senior Analyst
459-3593
cristym@ucsc.edu
Ann Guevara Senior Analyst
459-4825
anguevar@ucsc.edu
Sabrina Shaver Principal Analyst, Supervisor
459-1853
sashaver@ucsc.edu
Jennifer Schiffner Principal Analyst 2
459-1930
jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Teresa Roffe Principal Analyst
459-1865
Shelby Young Principal Analyst
459-2223
Janice Lizaso Analyst 459-1875
Karrie Johnson Analyst 459-3935
Shelley Ruble Administrative Coordinator 459-1394 saruble@ucsc.edu
     
Employment, CruzPay, SHR Operations
Employment | Mail Stop: SHR | [Services Provided]
Amy Kile Assistant Manager
459-4076
Judith Kelso Talent Acquisition Consultant 459-3226
Leticia Medina Talent Acquisition Consultant
459-2012
Al Covington Talent Acquisition Consultant 459-5320 alcoving@ucsc.edu 
Vacant Talent Acquisition Consultant
-
-
Tess Waldo Employment & Operations Assistant
459-1443
     
CruzPay | Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams
Dee Steele
Senior Analyst
459-2952
Beverly Cranford Assistant Analyst 459-1579
 
SHR Operations | Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams 
Operations Team One
Fax: 459-2661
Robin Reid Supervisor
459-5788
Jackie Davila Lead Service Specialist 459-2221
Lara Criss Service Specialist
459-2548
Joraine McKellar Service Specialist
459-5595
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist
459-3084
Operations Team Two
Fax: 459-4626
Elvia Moreno Supervisor
459-2959
Barbara Bullard Service Specialist 459-3294
Christy Carson Service Specialist 459-5192
Lynne Griffin Service Specialist
459-3328
Stephanie Harris Service Specialist
459-1858
Andrew Melford Service Specialist 459-1870 amelford@ucsc.edu
Tiffany Nicholas Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Eleene Olson Service Specialist
459-1852
Michael Pisano Service Specialist 459-1867
Vacant Service Specialist -
Training & Development | Mail Stop: SHR
Frank Widman

Principal Technical Training Consultant
Compliance Analyst

459-1269
Detmar Finke

Webmaster
Interim LMS Administrator

459-1684
Julie Black

Training Coordinator

459-2815
Administration
Lori Castro Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor 459-2960 lhcastro@ucsc.edu