Staff Human Resources Directory

Note: All numbers are in the 831 Area Code.     Mailing Address
UCSC Payroll Department
FAX: 459-3702
Jennifer Roszell-Shohat
SHR Reception
jrshohat@ucsc.edu
Business Administration & Project Management  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Elvia Moreno Business Administration Manager
Project Manager
Detmar Finke Web Developer
Communication Specialist
dhfinke@ucsc.edu
Open
Business Applications Administrator
- -
Benjamin Short
Administrative Specialist
459-5444 bshort@ucsc.edu
Denise Goss Administrative Specialist 459-4721 degoss@ucsc.edu
Hannah Whelan UCSC Student Worker - hwhelan@ucsc.edu
Shirley Tran UCSC Student Worker - shmtran@ucsc.edu
Katrina Salinas UCSC Student Worker - kasalina@ucsc.edu
Nicole Van Hatten UCSC Student Worker - nvanhatt@ucsc.edu
Compensation & Benefits
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Compensation & Benefits Manager 459-4016
Compensation  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Donovan Albright Compensation & Classification Analyst
Dee Dee Riccabona Compensation & Classification Analyst
Adrian Fuller Compensation & Classification Analyst
Open Analyst - -
Patricia Miller UCSC Student Worker - palmille@ucsc.edu
Nancy Le UCSC Student Worker - nle3@ucsc.edu
Benefits  -  Mail Stop: Benefits Office | Fax: 459-3683
Frank Trueba Benefits Manager
Health Care Facilitator
Kelly Roberts Disability Management Coordinator
Marianne McIvor Operations Coordinator
Debbie Barilati-LeBarre Benefits Representative
Employee & Labor Relations  -  Mail Stop: Employee & Labor Relations | Fax: 458-0103
Jennifer Schiffner ELR Manager jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Ann Guevara Labor Relations Analyst anguevar@ucsc.edu
Corinne Lopez-Allen Labor Relations Analyst
Sabrina Shaver Employee Relations Assistant Manager sashaver@ucsc.edu
Diana Ferreira Employee Relations Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Employee Relations Analyst cristym@ucsc.edu
Janice Lizaso Employee Relations Analyst 459-1875
Barbara Bullard Leave Coordinator 459-5463
Michael Pisano Leave Assistant 459-1867
Shelby Young Employee Relations Assistant Manager
Teresa Roffe Employee Relations Analyst
Rhonda Rhodes Employee Relations Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Karrie Johnson Employee Relations Analyst 459-3935
Benjamin Short
Administrative Specialist
459-5444 bshort@ucsc.edu
Open Administrative Coordinator TBD TBD
Jack Goldman Employee Relations Assistant - jhgoldma@ucsc.edu
Talent Acquisition  -  Mail Stop: SHR | [Services Provided]
Open Talent Acquisition Manager
TBD
TBD
Amy Kile Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
Leticia Medina Talent Acquisition Consultant / Compliance Specialist
Judith Kelso Talent Acquisition Consultant 459-3226
Open Talent Acquisition Consultant TBD TBD
Shelley Ruble Talent Acquisition Assistant
Tess Waldo Talent Acquisition Administrative Coordinator
Unemployment Insurance Coordinator
Operations & CruzPay  -  Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams
Fax: 459-2661
Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager dsteele@ucsc.edu
CruzPay
Beverly Cranford CruzPay Analyst 459-1579
Operations
Fax: 459-4626
Melody Locke Lead Service Specialist 459-4785
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Harris Lead Service Specialist
Brynne Huntting Service Specialist 459-5192
Candy Loudon Service Specialist 459-3294 cloudon@ucsc.edu
Eleene Olson Service Specialist
Joraine McKellar Service Specialist
Lynne Griffin Service Specialist
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist
Tim Haupt Service Specialist 459-1870 tlhaupt@ucsc.edu
Open Service Specialist TBD TBD
Training & Development  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Bill Parro Training & Development Manager
Nathan McCall UC Learning Center Administrator
Frank Widman Principal Technical Training Analyst
Compliance Analyst
Julie Black Training Coordinator
Open  Sys. Administrator
TBD
TBD
Administration
Steven Stein Associate Vice Chancellor / CHRO 459-5806 ststein@ucsc.edu
Lori Castro Acting Director 459-2960 lhcastro@ucsc.edu