Talent Acquisition and Support

Services Provided

  • Recruitment plan consultation
  • Creation and placement of recruitment advertising
  • Application processing
  • On-line application tech support
  • Recruitment Management System (RMS) administration
  • Employment policy and procedure consultation
  • Preferential rehire program administration
  • Formal job offers and PPS On-line Entry Update (OEU)
  • Live Scan fingerprint results processing
  • Recruitment and employment related training
  • Outreach activities and applicant workshops
  • Unemployment Insurance administration
  • Vacation Service Credit coordination
  • New Employee On-Boarding

VERIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT

Employment verification requests go to the Financial Affairs Unit at: 831-459-4522. Since phone requests provide less information than written requests, refer to the Financial Affairs Records Request Guide for detailed procedures on how to submit an Employment Verification Request in writing.


Talent Acquisition Team Directory

Fax: 459-3520  Mailstop: SHR
Area Code: (831)
Location: 100 Enterprise Way
Employment Verification
Financial Affairs Unit
459-4522 -
Recruitment Management
System Support
- rms-help@ucsc.edu
Colette Grey
Talent Acquisition Manager
459-4332 ccgrey@ucsc.edu
Amy Kile
Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
459-4076 ackile@ucsc.edu
Judith Kelso
Talent Acquisition Consultant
459-3226 jkelso@ucsc.edu
Liz Massingill
Talent Acquisition Consultant
459-2092 emassing@ucsc.edu
Jeff Capozzi
Talent Acquisition Consultant
459-5320 jcapozzi@ucsc.edu 
John Liechty
Talent Acquisition Consultant
459-2014 jliechty@ucsc.edu 
Shelley Ruble
Talent Acquisition Assistant
459-3934 saruble@ucsc.edu
Angela Tam
Talent Acquisition Assistant
502-8636 atam5@ucsc.edu 

See Also