SHR Operations

Services Provided

SHR Operations is responsible for the following services:

  • Timekeeping for all non-academic staff and student employees
  • Maintaining and updating all staff and student employee records in the Payroll Personnel System
  • Student employment facilitation

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Please follow this link to locate the Service Operations Specialists assigned to your unit or division.

Staff Directory - SHR Operations

Mailstop: SHR-Service Teams
Location: 1201 Shaffer Road
Area Code: (831)

Operations Team One

Fax: 459-2661

Robin Reid

Supervisor, Operations

459-5788

robinr@ucsc.edu

Lara Criss

Service Operations Specialist

459-2548

lara@ucsc.edu

Jackie Davila

Senior Service Operations Specialist

459-2221

jydavila@ucsc.edu

Joraine McKellar

Service Operations Specialist

459-5595

joraine@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Sullivan

Service Operations Specialist

459-3084

stephs@ucsc.edu

Vacant

Service Operations Specialist

 - 

 - 

Operations Team Two

Fax: 459-4626

Elvia Moreno

Supervisor, Operations

459-2959

eomoreno@ucsc.edu

Barbara Bullard

Service Operations Specialist

459-3294

bbullard@ucsc.edu

Christy Carson Service Operations Specialist 459-5192 cacarson@ucsc.edu
Lynne Griffin Service Operations Specialist 459-3328 griffin@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Harris

Service Operations Specialist

459-1858

harriss@ucsc.edu

Nickie Harte

Service Operations Specialist

459-1870

nharte@ucsc.edu

Candice Loudon

Service Operations Specialist

459-2092

cloudon@ucsc.edu

Eleene Olson

Service Operations Specialist

459-1852

emolson@ucsc.edu

Michael Pisano

Service Operations Specialist

459-1867

mpisano@ucsc.edu

Julie Black

Service Operations Specialist

459-2815

jxblack@ucsc.edu

Andrew Melford Service Operations Specialist 459-1870 amelford@ucsc.edu
Tiffany Nicholas Service Operations Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu

[Top of Page]