SHR Operations

Services Provided

SHR Operations is responsible for the following services:

  • Timekeeping for all non-academic staff and student employees
  • Maintaining and updating all staff and student employee records in the Payroll Personnel System
  • Student employment facilitation

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Please follow this link to locate the Service Operations Specialists assigned to your unit or division.

Staff Directory - SHR Operations

Mailstop: SHR-Service Teams
Location: 1201 Shaffer Road
Area Code: (831)

Operations Team One

Fax: 459-2661

Robin Reid

Supervisor

459-5788

robinr@ucsc.edu

Jackie Davila

Senior Service Specialist

459-2221

jydavila@ucsc.edu

Joraine McKellar

Service Specialist

459-5595

joraine@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Sullivan

Service Specialist

459-3084

stephs@ucsc.edu

Melody Locke

Service Specialist

459-4785

malocke@ucsc.edu

Vacant

Service Specialist

 - 

 - 

Operations Team Two

Fax: 459-4626

Elvia Moreno

Supervisor

459-2959

eomoreno@ucsc.edu

Brynne Huntting

Service Specialist

459-5192

bhunttin@ucsc.edu

Lynne Griffin Service Specialist 459-3328 griffin@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Harris

Service Specialist

459-1858

harriss@ucsc.edu

Tiffany Nicholas

Service Specialist

459-1863

tnichola@ucsc.edu

Eleene Olson

Service Specialist

459-1852

emolson@ucsc.edu

Michael Pisano

Service Specialist

459-1867

mpisano@ucsc.edu

Mary Freeman Service Specialist 459-2715 mkfreema@ucsc.edu
Vacant Service Specialist - -
Vacant Service Specialist - -
Vacant Service Specialist - -

[Top of Page]