SHR Operations

Services Provided

SHR Operations is responsible for the following services:

  • Timekeeping for all non-academic staff and student employees

  • Maintaining and updating all staff and student employee records in the Payroll Personnel System

  • Student employment facilitation

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Please follow this link to locate the Service Operations Specialists assigned to your unit or division.

Staff Directory - SHR Operations


Mailstop: SHR-Service Teams
Location: 1201 Shaffer Road

Lori Castro

Senior Manager

831-459-2960

lhcastro@ucsc.edu

Operations Team One

Fax: 831-459-2661

Robin Reid

Supervisor, SHR Operations

831-459-5788

robinr@ucsc.edu

Lara Criss

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-2548

lara@ucsc.edu

Jackie Davila

Senior SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-2221

jydavila@ucsc.edu

Joraine McKellar

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-5595

joraine@ucsc.edu

Jeff Sullivan

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-2715

jjsulliv@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Sullivan

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-3084

stephs@ucsc.edu

Operations Team Two

Fax: 831-459-4626

Elvia Moreno

Supervisor, SHR Operations

831-459-2959

eomoreno@ucsc.edu

Barbara Bullard

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-3294

bbullard@ucsc.edu

Christy Carson SHR Service Operations Specialist 831-459-5192 cacarson@ucsc.edu

Beverly Cranford

Assistant Analyst, CruzPay

831-459-1579

bcranfor@ucsc.edu

Adrian Fuller SHR Service Operations Specialist 831-459-2878 aefuller@ucsc.edu
Lynne Griffin SHR Service Operations Specialist 831-459-3328 griffin@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Harris

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-1858

harriss@ucsc.edu

Nickie Harte

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-1870

nharte@ucsc.edu

Candice Loudon

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-2092

cloudon@ucsc.edu

Eleene Olson

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-1852

emolson@ucsc.edu

Michael Pisano

SHR Service Operations Specialist

831-459-1867

mpisano@ucsc.edu

[Top of Page]