SHR Operations

SHR Operations is responsible for the following services:

  • Timekeeping for all non-academic staff and student employees
  • Maintaining and updating all staff and student employee records in the Payroll Personnel System
  • Student employment facilitation

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Please follow this link to locate the Service Operations Specialists assigned to your unit or division.

Staff Directory - SHR Operations

Mailstop: SHR-Service Teams
Location: 1201 Shaffer Road
Area Code: (831)

Fax: 459-2661

Robin Reid

Operations & CruzPay Manager

459-5788

robinr@ucsc.edu

Dee Steele

Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager

459-2952

dsteele@ucsc.edu

Melody Locke

Lead Service Specialist

459-4785

malocke@ucsc.edu

Tiffany Nicholas

Lead Service Specialist

459-1863

tnichola@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Harris

Lead Service Specialist

459-1858

harriss@ucsc.edu

Brynne Huntting

Service Specialist

459-5192

bhunttin@ucsc.edu

Candy Loudon

Service Specialist

459-3294

cloudon@ucsc.edu

Clea Hermanson

Service Specialist

459-1872

chermans@ucsc.edu

Dana Michelosen Service Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu

Eleene Olson

Service Specialist

459-1852

emolson@ucsc.edu

Joraine McKellar

Service Specialist

459-5595

joraine@ucsc.edu

Lynne Griffin Service Specialist 459-3328 griffin@ucsc.edu

Paula McCall

Service Specialist

459-1394

pjmccall@ucsc.edu

Stephanie Sullivan

Service Specialist

459-3084

stephs@ucsc.edu

Tim Haupt Service Specialist 459-1870 tlhaupt@ucsc.edu

[Top of Page]