Talent Acquisition Center


*** 9/5/17 - Important Announcement ***


Services Provided

  • Recruitment plan consultation
  • Creation and placement of recruitment advertising
  • Application processing
  • Online application tech support
  • Recruitment Management System (RMS) administration
  • Recruitment related policy and procedure consultation
  • Preferential rehire program administration
  • Formal job offers
  • PPS Online Entry Update (OEU)
  • Live Scan fingerprint results processing
  • Recruitment and employment related training
  • Outreach activities and applicant workshops
  • New Employee Onboarding

VERIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT

Employment verification requests go to the Financial Affairs Unit at: 831-459-4522. Since phone requests provide less information than written requests, refer to the Financial Affairs Records Request Guide for detailed procedures on how to submit an Employment Verification Request in writing.


Talent Acquisition Team Directory

Phone: (831) 459-2009
Fax:
 459-3520  Mailstop: SHR
Physical Location: 100 Enterprise Way, Suite E100
Scotts Valley, California
Employment Verification
UCSC Accounting Services
459-4522 459-3702 (fax)
Recruitment Management
System Support
- rms-help@ucsc.edu
New Request/Job Offer Team - newRMSwork@ucsc.edu
Colette Grey
Talent Acquisition Manager
459-4332 ccgrey@ucsc.edu
Amy Kile
Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
459-4076 ackile@ucsc.edu
Judith Kelso
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
459-3226 jkelso@ucsc.edu
Open
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
- -
John Liechty
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
459-2014 jliechty@ucsc.edu 
Liz Massingill
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
459-2092 emassing@ucsc.edu
Jamie Levey
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
459-2012 jamie@ucsc.edu
Susan Feret
Talent Acquisition Admin Specialist
459-3934 sferet@ucsc.edu
Birgitta Kahn
Talent Acquisition Assistant
- bikhan@ucsc.edu
Genny Peyser
Talent Acquisition Admin Specialist
459-2009 gpeyser@ucsc.edu 
Open
Talent Acquisition Assistant
- -
Miles Faber
Talent Acquisition Student Assistant
- mfaber@ucsc.edu

See Also