SHR Operations

SHR Operations is responsible for the following services:

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Please follow this link to locate the Service Operations Specialists assigned to your unit or division.

Staff Directory - SHR Operations

Mailstop: SHR-Service Teams
Location: 100 Enterprise Way
Area Code: (831)

Fax: 459-2661

Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager 459-5788 robinr@ucsc.edu
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager 459-2952 dsteele@ucsc.edu
Melody Eldridge Lead Service Specialist 459-4785 malocke@ucsc.edu
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Harris Lead Service Specialist 459-1858 harriss@ucsc.edu
Brynne Huntting Service Specialist 459-5192 bhunttin@ucsc.edu
Dana Michelosen Service Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu
Dawn Stiles Service Specialist 459-1032 dastiles@ucsc.edu
Eleene Olson Service Specialist 459-1852 emolson@ucsc.edu
Isabella Porporato Service Specialist 459-2926 iporpora@ucsc.edu 
Jose Gaona Service Specialist 459-1443 jbgaona@ucsc.edu
Joraine McKellar Service Specialist 459-5595 joraine@ucsc.edu
Lynne Griffin Service Specialist 459-3328 griffin@ucsc.edu
Max Valera Service Specialist 459-1872 mavalera@ucsc.edu 
Megan Heath Service Specialist 459-4751 mmheath@ucsc.edu
Paula McCall Service Specialist 459-1394 pjmccall@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist 459-3084 stephs@ucsc.edu
Tim Haupt Service Specialist 459-1870 tlhaupt@ucsc.edu

[Top of Page]