SHR Operations

SHR Operations is responsible for the following services:

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Please follow this link to locate the Service Operations Specialists assigned to your unit or division.

Staff Directory - SHR Operations

Mailstop: SHR-Service Teams
Location: 100 Enterprise Way
Area Code: (831)

Fax: 459-2661

Maria Gonzalez-Ivens Compensations & Operations Manager 459-5444 mgonz182@ucsc.edu
Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager 459-5788 robinr@ucsc.edu
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager 459-2952 dsteele@ucsc.edu
Beverly Cranford CruzPay Analyst 459-1579 bcranfor@ucsc.edu
Melody Eldridge Lead Operations Specialist 459-4785 melody1@ucsc.edu
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Operations Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Brynne Huntting Operations Specialist 459-5192 bhunttin@ucsc.edu
Dana Michelosen Operations Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu
Donna Jo Flores Operations Specialist 459-1032 dojflores@ucsc.edu
Eleene Olson Operations Specialist 459-1852 emolson@ucsc.edu
Isabella Porporato Operations Specialist 459-2926 iporpora@ucsc.edu 
Joraine McKellar Operations Specialist 459-5595 joraine@ucsc.edu
Jose Gaona Operations Specialist 459-1443 jbgaona@ucsc.edu
Lauren-Paul Irao Operations Specialist 459-4027 lirao@ucsc.edu
Lynne Griffin Operations Specialist 459-3328 griffin@ucsc.edu
Megan Heath Operations Specialist 459-4751 mmheath@ucsc.edu
Paula McCall Operations Specialist 459-1394 pjmccall@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Auld Operations Specialist 459-1872 sauld@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Sullivan Operations Specialist 459-3084 stephs@ucsc.edu

[Top of Page]