Talent Acquisition Staff Directory

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Refer to the Locate Your Team link to find the Talent Acquisition Consultant (TAC) assigned to your unit or division.

Other ways to contact the Talent Acquisition team:

  • Email us at hiring@ucsc.edu if your Talent Acquisition Consultant is not available or for general assistance from the team. 

  • Email us at staffads@ucsc.edu to arrange for new advertising proposals or for general information about advertising.

Talent Acquisition Team Directory

Jennifer Jacobs

Lead Talent Acquisition Admin Specialist

459-2009

jelejaco@ucsc.edu

Jill Paydon

Talent Acquisition Admin Specialist

459-3520

jpaydon@ucsc.edu

Susan Feret

Talent Acquisition Admin Specialist

459-3934

sferet@ucsc.edu

Liz Massingill

Lead Talent Acquisition Consultant

459-2092

emassing@ucsc.edu

Jamie Levey

Talent Acquisition Consultant

459-2012

jamie@ucsc.edu

Genny Haid

Talent Acquisition Consultant

459-3933

ghaid@ucsc.edu

Julie Crowley

Talent Acquisition Consultant

-

juacrowl@ucsc.edu

Zoe Rokstad-Wilschinsky

Talent Acquisition Consultant

459-1772

zrokstad@ucsc.edu

John Liechty

Lead Talent Acquisition Recruiter

459-2014

jliechty@ucsc.edu

Colette Grey

Talent Acquisition Manager

459-4332

ccgrey@ucsc.edu

Amy Kile

Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager

459-4076

ackile@ucsc.edu