Staff Human Resources Directory


Employment Verification - Please contact Accounting Services at 459-4522 / 459-3702 (fax).


Note: All numbers are in the 831 Area Code.     Mailing Address
Business Administration, Policy, Projects & Resources (BAPPR) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Elvia Ontiveros BAPPR Manager
Drew Goings BAPPR Administrative Specialist
Alexiss Castaneda BAPPR HR Generalist tbd
Eleene Olson BAPPR HR Generalist
Molly Meehan BAPPR HR Generalist
Monica Gonzalez BAPPR HR Generalist
Cary Nichols
Budget Analyst
459-3784 cnichol1@ucsc.edu
Alexia Flores De La Torre BAPPR Student Assistant - afloresd@ucsc.edu 
Alice Lu BAPPR Student Assistant - zlu27@ucsc.edu
Amy Avila BAPPR Student Assistant - ameavila@ucsc.edu
Blanca Membreno BAPPR Student Assistant - bmembren@ucsc.edu
Irene Diaz Martinez BAPPR Student Assistant - idiazmar@ucsc.edu
Isabella (Bella) Thompson BAPPR Student Assistant - iurquiza@ucsc.edu
Isabelle Leber BAPPR Student Assistant - ileber@ucsc.edu
Leanne Rayo BAPPR Student Assistant - lrayo@ucsc.edu 
Nailea Castillo BAPPR Student Assistant - namacast@ucsc.edu 
Ryanne Granados BAPPR Student Assistant - rykgrana@ucsc.edu
Sukhi Manak BAPPR Student Assistant - smanak@ucsc.edu 
Winnie Wong BAPPR Student Assistant - wwong20@ucsc.edu
HR Business Information Services (HR BIS) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Nathan McCall HR BIS Manager
Karen Schloss UCPath Process Analyst
Nico Feria UCPath Systems Analyst 459-3095 nferia@ucsc.edu
Detmar Finke Web Developer
Communications Specialist
dhfinke@ucsc.edu
Tabitha Mahoney HR BIS Analyst
Ken Shaw
HR BIS Analyst
459-3064 kdshaw@ucsc.edu
Amelia Breedlove HR BIS Student Assistant - abreedlo@ucsc.edu
Scott Melero HR BIS Student Assistant - stmelero@ucsc.edu 
Benefits  -  Mail Stop: Benefits Office | Fax: 459-3683
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Benefits & HR Manager 459-4016
Kelly Roberts Benefits Assistant Manager
Disability Management Coordinator
Marianne McIvor Health Care Facilitator
Yvonne Ingram-Rankin HR Generalist
Monica Gonzalez HR Generalist
Tess Waldo Benefits Operations Coordinator
Rebeca Dominguez Benefits Student Assistant
-
Compensation & Operations
Maria Gonzalez-Ivens Compensation & Operations Manager 459-5444
Compensation  -  Mail Stop: SHR
John Arellano Principal Compensation & Classification Analyst
Benjamin Short
Compensation & Classification Analyst
459-1869 bshort@ucsc.edu
Kristin Pedicini Human Resources Generalist kpedicin@ucsc.edu
Noah Gonzales Compensation Student Assistant
-
nojgonza@ucsc.edu
Operations & CruzPay  -  Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams
Fax: 459-2661
Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager dsteele@ucsc.edu
CruzPay
Beverly Cranford CruzPay Analyst 459-1579
Operations
Fax: 459-4626
Melody Eldridge Lead Service Specialist 459-4785
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Brynne Huntting Service Specialist 459-5192
Donna Jo Flores Service Specialist 459-1032
Stephanie Auld Service Specialist 459-1872 sauld@ucsc.edu
Lauren-Paul Irao Service Specialist 459-4027 lirao@ucsc.edu
Dana Michelosen Service Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu
Isabella Porporato Service Specialist iporpora@ucsc.edu
Jose Gaona Service Specialist
Lynne Griffin Service Specialist
Megan Heath Service Specialist 459-4751 mmheath@ucsc.edu
Paula McCall Service Specialist 459-1394 pjmccall@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist
Employee & Labor Relations (ELR)  -  Mail Stop: Employee & Labor Relations | Fax: 401-2322
Jennifer Schiffner ELR Director jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Corinne Lopez-Allen Labor Relations Analyst
Heather Dawson Labor Relations Analyst
Open Labor Relations Analyst - -
Sabrina Shaver Employee Relations Assistant Manager sashaver@ucsc.edu
Diana Ferreira Employee Relations Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Employee Relations Analyst cristym@ucsc.edu
Laura Blasingame Employee Relations Analyst lblasing@ucsc.edu
Barbara Bullard Leave Coordinator 459-5463
Sharon Clark Leave Coordinator 459-3294
Michael Pisano Leave Assistant 459-1867
Shelby Young Employee Relations Assistant Manager
Janice Lizaso Employee Relations & Policy Analyst jlizaso@ucsc.edu 
Teresa Roffe Employee Relations Analyst
Rhonda Rhodes Employee Relations Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Jennifer May
ELR Administrative Specialist
Unemployment Insurance Coordinator
459-2941 jemay@ucsc.edu
Yendrick Porras
ELR Student Assistant
- yporras@ucsc.edu
Talent Acquisition (TA)  -  Mail Stop: SHR | Services Offered
RMS Team New Request/Job Offer
-
Colette Grey Talent Acquisition Manager
Amy Kile Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
John Liechty
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
jliechty@ucsc.edu
Chris Martinez
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
cmart100@ucsc.edu
Genny Haid
Talent Acquisition Consultant
459-3933
ghaid@ucsc.edu
Liz Massingill Talent Acquisition Consultant
Jamie Levey Talent Acquisition Consultant
Susan Feret Talent Acquisition Admin sferet@ucsc.edu
Jennifer Jacobs Talent Acquisition Admin 459-2009
Katie Coverston Talent Acquisition Admin 459-3226
Emily Lancaster Talent Acquisition Student Assistant -
Learning & Development (L&D)  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Adrienne Harrell L&D Manager
Marc Emile Johnston L&D Coordinator
Michael Stephens L&D Training Consultant
Administration
Steven Stein Associate Vice Chancellor / CHRO 459-5806 ststein@ucsc.edu