Staff Human Resources Directory

Note: All numbers are in the 831 Area Code.     Mailing Address
UCSC Payroll Department
FAX: 459-3702
Business Administration, Policy, Projects & Resources (BAPPR) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Elvia Ontiveros BAPPR Manager
Tess Waldo BAPPR Coordinator
Unemployment Insurance Coordinator
Solana Guisinger
BAPPR Specialist
459-1020

sguising@ucsc.edu

Hannah Whelan BAPPR Administrative Specialist 459-2010 hwhelan@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Tang BAPPR Student Assistant - sttang@ucsc.edu
Caitlyn Ongjoco BAPPR Student Assistant - cjongjoc@ucsc.edu
Danielle Molina BAPPR Student Assistant - dmmolina@ucsc.edu
Sarah Douglas BAPPR Student Assistant - sedougla@ucsc.edu
Havens Ratchye BAPPR Student Assistant - hratchye@ucsc.edu
HR Business Information Systems (HR BIS) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Nathan McCall HR BIS Manager
Detmar Finke Web Developer
Communications Specialist
dhfinke@ucsc.edu
Tabitha Mahoney HR BIS Analyst
Ken Shaw
HR BIS Analyst
459-3064

kdshaw@ucsc.edu

Open HR BIS Student Intern - -
Compensation & Benefits (C&B)
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Compensation & Benefits Manager 459-4016
Compensation  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Maria Gonzalez-Ivens Assistant Compensation Manager
Adrian Fuller Compensation & Classification Analyst
Benjamin Short
Compensation & Classification Analyst
459-1869 bshort@ucsc.edu
Tony Ayala HR Administrative Specialist
Open Compensation Analyst Support
-
Madigan Ford Compensation Student Assistant - macford@ucsc.edu
Benefits  -  Mail Stop: Benefits Office | Fax: 459-3683
Open Operation Manager
-
-
Kelly Roberts Assistant Benefits Manager
Disability Management Coordinator
Marianne McIvor Benefits Operations Coordinator
Health Care Facilitator
Debbie Barilati-LeBarre Benefits Representative
Employee & Labor Relations (ELR)  -  Mail Stop: Employee & Labor Relations | Fax: 401-2322
Jennifer Schiffner ELR Manager jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Corinne Lopez-Allen Labor Relations Analyst
Heather Dawson Labor Relations Analyst
Michael Gonzalez Labor Relations Analyst 459-1871 mgonz179@ucsc.edu 
Sabrina Shaver Employee Relations Assistant Manager sashaver@ucsc.edu
Diana Ferreira Employee Relations Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Employee Relations Analyst cristym@ucsc.edu
Barbara Bullard Leave Coordinator 459-5463
Michael Pisano Leave Assistant 459-1867
Shelby Young Employee Relations Assistant Manager
Teresa Roffe Employee Relations Analyst
Rhonda Rhodes Employee Relations Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Jennifer May
ELR Administrative Specialist
459-1873 jemay@ucsc.edu
Simone Poyourow
ELR Student Assistant
- spoyouro@ucsc.edu
Natasha Encinas
ELR Student Assistant - nencinas@ucsc.edu
Talent Acquisition (TA)  -  Mail Stop: SHR | [Services Provided]
Colette Grey Talent Acquisition Manager
Amy Kile Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
Judith Kelso Talent Acquisition Recruiter 459-3226
Open
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
-
-
John Liechty
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
jliechty@ucsc.edu 
Liz Massingill Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Jamie Levey Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Susan Feret Asst. Talent Acquisition Coordinator sferet@ucsc.edu 
Birgitta Kahn Talent Acquisition Admin - Receptionist 459-2009
Miles Faber Talent Acquisition Student Assistant -
Operations & CruzPay  -  Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams
Fax: 459-2661
Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager dsteele@ucsc.edu
CruzPay
Beverly Cranford CruzPay Analyst 459-1579
Operations
Fax: 459-4626
Melody Eldridge Lead Service Specialist 459-4785
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Harris Lead Service Specialist
Brynne Huntting Service Specialist 459-5192
Dana Michelosen Service Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu 
Eleene Olson Service Specialist
Isabella Porporato Service Specialist iporpora@ucsc.edu 
Joraine McKellar Service Specialist
Lynne Griffin Service Specialist
Max Valera Service Specialist 459-1872
mavalera@ucsc.edu 
Paula McCall Service Specialist 459-1394 pjmccall@ucsc.edu 
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist
Tim Haupt Service Specialist 459-1870 tlhaupt@ucsc.edu
Training & Development (T&D)  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Open T&D Manager
-
-
Frank Widman Professional & Technical Training Analyst
Julie Black Training Coordinator
Administration
Steven Stein Associate Vice Chancellor / CHRO 459-5806 ststein@ucsc.edu