Staff Human Resources Directory

Employment Verification: Refer to the Employment verification links at our Financial Affairs site.
Note: All numbers are in the 831 Area Code.     Mailing Address
Working Remotely Update: Alternative numbers, if available, appear below the office number.
Business Administration, Policy, Projects & Resources (BAPPR) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Elvia Ontiveros BAPPR Manager
Drew Goings BAPPR Administrative Specialist
Alexiss Castaneda BAPPR HR Generalist 459-2027
Eleene Olson BAPPR HR Generalist
Molly Meehan BAPPR HR Generalist
Open BAPPR HR Generalist
-
-
Ryder Fletcher
Budget Analyst
459-3929 rnfletch@ucsc.edu
Alexia Flores De La Torre BAPPR Student Assistant - afloresd@ucsc.edu 
Alexis Santander-Bustamante BAPPR Student Assistant - asantand@ucsc.edu 
Alice Lu BAPPR Student Assistant - zlu27@ucsc.edu
Amy Avila BAPPR Student Assistant - ameavila@ucsc.edu
Hailey Finnecy BAPPR Student Assistant - hfinnecy@ucsc.edu 
Irene Diaz Martinez BAPPR Student Assistant - idiazmar@ucsc.edu
Isabelle Leber BAPPR Student Assistant - ileber@ucsc.edu
Katie Breitinger BAPPR Student Assistant - kbreitin@ucsc.edu 
Marina Leon BAPPR Student Assistant - mjleon@ucsc.edu 
Ryanne Granados BAPPR Student Assistant - rykgrana@ucsc.edu
Zach Mohr BAPPR Student Assistant - zmohr@ucsc.edu 
HR Business Information Services (HR BIS) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Nathan McCall HR BIS Manager
Nico Feria UCPath Systems Analyst 459-3095 nferia@ucsc.edu
Tabitha Mahoney HR BIS Analyst
Ken Shaw
HR BIS Analyst
459-3064 kdshaw@ucsc.edu
Detmar Finke Web Developer
Communications Specialist
dhfinke@ucsc.edu
Amelia Breedlove SHR Help Desk Agent - abreedlo@ucsc.edu
Scott Melero SHR Help Desk Agent - stmelero@ucsc.edu 
Franklin Wang SHR Help Desk Agent - frjwang@ucsc.edu
Gianna Nicolich SHR Help Desk Agent - gnicolic@ucsc.edu
Tara Tracy SHR Help Desk Agent - ttracy@ucsc.edu
Benefits  -  Mail Stop: Benefits Office | Fax: 459-3683
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Benefits & HR Manager 459-4016
Kelly Roberts Benefits Assistant Manager
Disability Management Coordinator
Marianne McIvor Health Care Facilitator
Open HR Generalist
-
-
Open HR Generalist
-
-
Tess Waldo Benefits Operations Coordinator
Rebeca Dominguez Benefits Student Assistant
-
Compensation & Operations
Shelby Young Compensation & Operations/CruzPay Manager 459-2223
Compensation Group -  email: shr-comp-group@ucsc.edu | Mail Stop: SHR
Karen Schloss Principal Compensation & Classification Analyst 459-1258 keschlos@ucsc.edu
Benjamin Short
Senior Compensation & Classification Analyst
459-1869 bshort@ucsc.edu
Kristin Mellon Compensation & Classification Analyst kmellon@ucsc.edu
Victoria Iriberri
Compensation Generalist
459-1870 viriberr@ucsc.edu 
Laura Buchanan Compensation Generalist llbuchan@ucsc.edu
Insuh Pak Compensation Generalist
ikpak@ucsc.edu
Operations & CruzPay  -  Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams
Fax: 459-2661
Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager dsteele@ucsc.edu
CruzPay
Beverly Cranford CruzPay Analyst 459-1579
750-9241
Operations
Fax: 459-4626
Melody Eldridge Lead Service Specialist 459-4785
917-6703
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Brynne Huntting Service Specialist 459-5192
Donna Jo Flores Service Specialist 459-1032
Dana Michelosen Service Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu
Jose Gaona Service Specialist
Paula McCall Service Specialist 459-1394 pjmccall@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist
Employee & Labor Relations (ELR)  -  Mail Stop: Employee & Labor Relations | Fax:401-2322
Jennifer Schiffner ELR Director jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Barbara Greening Lead Labor Relations Analyst 459-1858 bgreenin@ucsc.edu 
Corinne Lopez-Allen Labor Relations Analyst
Heather Dawson Labor Relations Analyst
Sabrina Shaver Employee Relations Assistant Manager sashaver@ucsc.edu
Diana Ferreira Employee Relations Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Employee Relations Analyst cristym@ucsc.edu
Monica Gonzalez HR Generalist mofgonza@ucsc.edu
Barbara Bullard Leave Coordinator 459-5463
Sharon Clark Leave Coordinator 459-3294
Michael Pisano Leave Assistant 459-1867
Janice Lizaso Employee Relations & Policy Analyst jlizaso@ucsc.edu 
Rhonda Rhodes Employee Relations Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Sophy Langton Employee Relations Analyst 459-4552 srlangto@ucsc.edu
Jennifer May
HR Generalist
Unemployment Insurance Coordinator
459-2941 jemay@ucsc.edu
Yendrick Porras
ELR Student Assistant
- yporras@ucsc.edu
Talent Acquisition (TA)  -  Mail Stop: SHR | Services Offered
RMS Team New Request/Job Offer
-
Jennifer Jacobs Talent Acquisition Admin 459-2009
Molly Meehan Talent Acquisition Admin 459-2010
331-5880
Jill Paydon Talent Acquisition Admin
Susan Feret Talent Acquisition Admin sferet@ucsc.edu
Zoe Rokstad-Wilschinsky Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Katie Newman Talent Acquisition Admin 459-3226
Liz Massingill Talent Acquisition Consultant
Jamie Levey Talent Acquisition Consultant
Genny Haid
Talent Acquisition Consultant
459-3933 ghaid@ucsc.edu
John Liechty
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
jliechty@ucsc.edu
Chris Martinez
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
cmart100@ucsc.edu
Amy Kile Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
Colette Grey Talent Acquisition Manager
Learning & Development (L&D)  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Adrienne Harrell L&D Manager
Marc-Emile Johnston L&D Coordinator
Michael Stephens L&D Training Consultant
Susan Burrowes L&D Organizational Consultant
Abigail Cundal L&D Student Assistant
-
Administration
Steven Stein Associate Vice Chancellor / CHRO 459-5806 ststein@ucsc.edu