Staff Human Resources Directory


Employment Verification - Please contact UCSC Accounting Services at 459-4522 / 459-3702 (fax).


Note: All numbers are in the 831 Area Code.     Mailing Address
Business Administration, Policy, Projects & Resources (BAPPR) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Elvia Ontiveros BAPPR Manager
Drew Goings BAPPR Administrative Specialist
Cary Nichols
Budget Analyst
459-3784 cnichol1@ucsc.edu
Hannah Whelan HR Administrative Specialist 459-2010 hwhelan@ucsc.edu
Melissa DiOrio HR Administrative Specialist 459-1587 madiorio@ucsc.edu
Sukhi Manak BAPPR Student Assistant - smanak@ucsc.edu 
Alexia Flores De La Torre BAPPR Student Assistant - afloresd@ucsc.edu 
Rebeca Dominguez BAPPR Student Assistant - rvdoming@ucsc.edu 
Isabella (Bella) Thompson BAPPR Student Assistant - iurquiza@ucsc.edu
Jasleen Sandhu BAPPR Student Assistant - jsandhu7@ucsc.edu
HR Business Information Systems (HR BIS) -  Mail Stop: SHR
Nathan McCall HR BIS Manager
Karen Schloss UCPath Process Analyst
Tiffany Lake UCPath Systems Analyst 459-3095 talake@ucsc.edu
Detmar Finke Web Developer
Communications Specialist
dhfinke@ucsc.edu
Tabitha Mahoney HR BIS Analyst
Ken Shaw
HR BIS Analyst
459-3064 kdshaw@ucsc.edu
Chandler Borrero HR BIS Student Intern - cborrero@ucsc.edu 
Amelia Breedlove HR BIS Student Intern - abreedlo@ucsc.edu
Scott Melero HR BIS Student Intern - stmelero@ucsc.edu 
Nailea Castillo HR BIS Student Intern - namacast@ucsc.edu
Benefits  -  Mail Stop: Benefits Office | Fax: 459-3683
Madlyn Norman-Terrance Benefits & HR Manager 459-4016
Kelly Roberts Assistant Benefits Manager
Disability Management Coordinator
Marianne McIvor Benefits Operations Coordinator
Health Care Facilitator
Debbie Barilati-LeBarre Benefits Representative
Tess Waldo Benefits Analyst
Operations Coordinator
Compensation & Operations
Maria Gonzalez-Ivens Compensation & Operations Manager 459-5444
Compensation  -  Mail Stop: SHR
John Arellano Principal Compensation & Classification Analyst
Adrian Fuller Senior Compensation & Classification Analyst
Benjamin Short
Compensation & Classification Analyst
459-1869 bshort@ucsc.edu
Open Compensation Analyst Support
-
Havens Ratchye HR Generalist - hratchye@ucsc.edu
Operations & CruzPay  -  Mail Stop: SHR-Service Teams
Fax: 459-2661
Robin Reid Operations & CruzPay Manager
Dee Steele Operations & CruzPay Assistant Manager dsteele@ucsc.edu
CruzPay
Beverly Cranford CruzPay Analyst 459-1579
Operations
Fax: 459-4626
Melody Eldridge Lead Service Specialist 459-4785
Tiffany Nicholas Lead Service Specialist 459-1863 tnichola@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Harris Lead Service Specialist
Brynne Huntting Service Specialist 459-5192
Donna Jo Flores Service Specialist 459-1032
Stephanie Auld Service Specialist 459-1872 sauld@ucsc.edu
Lauren-Paul Irao Service Specialist 459-4027 lirao@ucsc.edu
Dana Michelosen Service Specialist 459-2221 dmichelo@ucsc.edu
Eleene Olson Service Specialist
Isabella Porporato Service Specialist iporpora@ucsc.edu
Joraine McKellar Service Specialist
Jose Gaona Service Specialist
Lynne Griffin Service Specialist
Megan Heath Service Specialist 459-4751 mmheath@ucsc.edu
Paula McCall Service Specialist 459-1394 pjmccall@ucsc.edu
Stephanie Sullivan Service Specialist
Employee & Labor Relations (ELR)  -  Mail Stop: Employee & Labor Relations | Fax: 401-2322
Jennifer Schiffner ELR Director jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Corinne Lopez-Allen Labor Relations Analyst
Heather Dawson Labor Relations Analyst
Michael Gonzalez Labor Relations Analyst 459-1871 mgonz179@ucsc.edu
Sabrina Shaver Employee Relations Assistant Manager sashaver@ucsc.edu
Diana Ferreira Employee Relations Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Employee Relations Analyst cristym@ucsc.edu
Ian Charnley Employee Relations Analyst icharnle@ucsc.edu
Barbara Bullard Leave Coordinator 459-5463
Michael Pisano Leave Assistant 459-1867
Shelby Young Employee Relations Assistant Manager
Janice Lizaso Employee Relations & Policy Analyst jlizaso@ucsc.edu 
Teresa Roffe Employee Relations Analyst
Rhonda Rhodes Employee Relations Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Jennifer May
ELR Administrative Specialist
Unemployment Insurance Coordinator
459-1873 jemay@ucsc.edu
Adriana Doyle
ELR Student Assistant
- amdoyle@ucsc.edu 
Talent Acquisition (TA)  -  Mail Stop: SHR | Services Offered
RMS Team New Request/Job Offer
-
Colette Grey Talent Acquisition Manager
Amy Kile Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
John Liechty
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
jliechty@ucsc.edu
Chris Martinez
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
cmart100@ucsc.edu
Andre Samayoa
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
ansamayo@ucsc.edu
Liz Massingill Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Jamie Levey Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Susan Feret Talent Acquisition Admin sferet@ucsc.edu
Genny Haid Talent Acquisition Admin 459-2009
Jennifer Jacobs Talent Acquisition Admin 459-3933
Jack Peabody Talent Acquisition Student Assistant - jrpeabod@ucsc.edu
Emily Lancaster Talent Acquisition Student Assistant -
Learning & Development (L&D)  -  Mail Stop: SHR
Adrienne Harrell L&D Manager
Marc Emile Johnston Training Coordinator
Administration
Steven Stein Associate Vice Chancellor / CHRO 459-5806 ststein@ucsc.edu