Business Administration, Policy, Projects & Resources

Banana Slug in a RainbowBAPPRs bring solutions (and rainbows) to a world that's upside down!


The logistical, operational & communications foundation for SHR.

For Help with this Topic ...

Please Contact ...

  • SHR Unit budget

Cary Nichols
Elvia Ontiveros

  • Office of the President Liaison with HR Policy
Elvia Ontiveros
  • Administrative support to Steve Stein and Elvia Ontiveros
Molly Meehan
  • Policy Review and Analysis
  • Strategic Planning
  • Special Projects

Molly Meehan
Elvia Ontiveros

  • Financial Support and Procurement
  • Space/Facilities Management
  • Records Management
    • Personnel Record Access Requests
    • Personnel Records Maintenance
    • Subpoena/Record Request Response

Drew Goings
Elvia Ontiveros

  • Background Check Questions
  • LiveScan Coordination

backgrnd@ucsc.edu
Livescan Fingerprinting

  • Service Credit Questions
  • Service Credit Vacation Calculations and Recognition

service-credit-help@ucsc.edu 

  • Web Updates/Banners
  • E-Blasts
  • Tuesday Newsday/News Release Requests
  • Special Communication Projects

Detmar Finke

- Staff Directory -

Mailstop: Staff Human Resources 
Location: Scotts Valley Center - 100 Enterprise Way

Elvia Ontiveros BAPPR Manager
459-2959
Drew Goings BAPPR Administrative Specialist
459-1020
Alexiss Castaneda BAPPR HR Generalist
tbd
Eleene Olson BAPPR HR Generalist
459-1587
Molly Meehan BAPPR HR Generalist
459-2010
Monica Gonzalez BAPPR HR Generalist
459-4185
Cary Nichols Budget Analyst 459-3784 cnichol1@ucsc.edu
Detmar Finke Digital Communications Specialist/ Webmaster 459-1684 dhfinke@ucsc.edu
Alexia Flores De La Torre BAPPR Student Assistant - afloresd@ucsc.edu 
Alexis Santander-Bustamante BAPPR Student Assistant - asantand@ucsc.edu 
Alice Lu BAPPR Student Assistant - zlu27@ucsc.edu 
Amy Avila BAPPR Student Assistant - ameavila@ucsc.edu
Blanca Membreno BAPPR Student Assistant - bmembren@ucsc.edu
Garden Galvan BAPPR Student Assistant - ggalvan1@ucsc.edu 
Hailey Finnecy BAPPR Student Assistant - hfinnecy@ucsc.edu 
Irene Diaz Martinez BAPPR Student Assistant - idiazmar@ucsc.edu
Isabelle Leber BAPPR Student Assistant - ileber@ucsc.edu
Katie Breitinger BAPPR Student Assistant - kbreitin@ucsc.edu 
Marina Leon BAPPR Student Assistant - mjleon@ucsc.edu 
Nailea Castillo  BAPPR Student Assistant - namacast@ucsc.edu 
Ryanne Granados BAPPR Student Assistant - rykgrana@ucsc.edu 
Sukhi Manak BAPPR Student Assistant - smanak@ucsc.edu 
Winnie Wong BAPPR Student Assistant - wwong20@ucsc.edu
Zach Mohr BAPPR Student Assistant - zmohr@ucsc.edu