ELR Staff Directory

Unit/Divisional Contacts

Please follow this link to locate the Employee & Labor Relations Analyst assigned to your unit or division.

Staff Directory - Employee & Labor Relations


Fax: 831-401-2322 - Mailstop: Employee & Labor Relations
Location: 100 Enterprise Way, Suite E100
Note: All contact numbers are in area code: (831)
Jennifer Schiffner ELR Director 459-1930 jschiffn@ucsc.edu
Barbara Greening Lead Labor Relations Analyst 459-1858 bgreenin@ucsc.edu
Corinne Lopez-Allen Labor Relations Analyst 459-2143 calopeza@ucsc.edu
Heather Dawson Labor Relations Analyst 459-1060 heatherd@ucsc.edu
Deborah Cohen Labor Relations Advocate 566-1626 dfcohen@ucsc.edu
Sabrina Shaver Employee Relations Assistant Manager 459-1853 sashaver@ucsc.edu
Diana Ferreira Employee Relations Analyst 459-5425 dferreir@ucsc.edu
Cristy Sorenson Employee Relations Analyst 459-3593 cristym@ucsc.edu
Monica Gonzalez Employee Relations Analyst 566-2300 mofgonza@ucsc.edu
Megan Heath Employee Relations Analyst 459-4751 mmheath@ucsc.edu
Barbara Bullard Leave Coordinator 459-5463 bbullard@ucsc.edu
Sharon Clark Leave Coordinator 459-3294 shaclark@ucsc.edu
Michael Pisano Leave Assistant 459-1867 mpisano@ucsc.edu
Janice Lizaso Employee Relations & Policy Analyst 459-1392 jlizaso@ucsc.edu
Rhonda Rhodes Employee Relations Analyst 459-3469 rhonda@ucsc.edu
Sophy Langton Employee Relations Analyst 45-4552 srlangto@ucsc.edu
Jennifer May HR Generalist / Unemployment Insurance Coordinator 459-2941 jemay@ucsc.edu
Isabelle Ballinger ELR Student Assistant
- igballin@ucsc.edu

[Top of Page]