Union Contacts for UCSC Collective Bargaining Units

AFSCME Local 3299
Patient Care Technical (EX) [more]  - Service Unit (SX) [more]  - Skilled Crafts (K7) [more]
Rebecca Gilpas, Organizer
501 Mission St, Ste 4, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-425-4822, Fax: 831-316-0049
rgilpas@afscme3299.org
Libertad Ayala, Lead Organizer
2201 Broadway, Ste 315, Oakland, CA 94612
510-486-0100, Fax: 510-844-1170
CNA - Registered Nurses (NX) [more]
Julie Tran, CNA Regional Representative
155 Grand Avenue, Oakland, CA 94612
510-273-2200, JTran@calnurses.org
 
Teamsters Local 2010 - Chapter 10 - Clerical and Allied Trades Employees (CX) [more]
Rocio Richards, Union Representative
916-532-0915, rrichards@teamsters2010.org
Teamsters Local 2010
400 Roland Wy, Ste 2010, Oakland, CA 94621
510-845-2221, Fax: 510-845-7444
FUPOA - Police Officers (PA) [more]
Officer Nathan Manley
c/o UCSC Police Department
1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
831-459-2231
nrmanley@ucsc.edu 
SCFA - Santa Cruz Faculty (A7) - [more]
Deborah Gould, Co-Chair, Santa Cruz Faculty Association
dbgould@ucsc.edu 
Deborah Rosenberg, Field Assistant
scfa.assist@gmail.com 
1270 Farragut Circle, Davis, CA 95618
888-826-3623, notices@cucfa.org
 
UAW Local 5810 - Postdoctoral Scholars (PX) and Academic Researchers (FX) [more]
UAW Local 5810-Statewide Office
Attn: Anke Schennick, President of UAW Local 5810
2030 Addison St., Ste 640B, Berkeley, CA 94704
510-845-5726, Fax: 510-845-5863
president@uaw5810.org, Cc: uaw5810@uaw5810.org
 
UAW Local 2865 - Academic Student Employees (BX) [more]
Veronica Hamilton, Unit Chair, vhamilto@ucsc.edu 

santacruz@uaw2865.org
UAW Local 2865 Systemwide
2030 Addison St, Ste 640-B, Berkeley, CA 94704
510-549-3863, Fax: 510-549-2514
UC-AFT Local 2199 - Non-Senate Instructional Appointees (Lecturers) (IX) [more]
Jeb Purucker, Field Representative
609-558-7470, jpurucker@ucaft.org

UC-AFT Systemwide President: Mia McIver
mmciver@ucaft.org

Librarians (LX) [more] UC-CFT
Ken Lyons, Librarian Steward
c/o UCSC McHenry Library
1156 High St, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
831-427-3302, klyons@ucaft.org
Karen Sawislak, Executive Director
1201 Marine Village Pkwy, Ste 115, Alameda, CA 94501
ksawislak@ucaft.org
UPTE-CWA Local 9119
Residual Health Care Professionals (HX) [more]
Research Support Professionals (RX) [more]
Technical Employees (TX) [more]
Philip Johnston: uptephil@baymoon.com
Paul Sosbee: soz@mac.com
Lynne Sheehan: lynneupte@comcast.net
UPTE Systemwide Office
2855 Telegraph Ave, Ste 310, Berkeley, CA 94705
P.O. Box 4443, Berkeley, CA 94704
510-704-8783, Fax: 510-704-8065, info@upte-cwa.org
UAPD (DX)
Tim Jenkins, Senior Representative
Union of American Physicians and Dentists
(800) 622-0909
(510) 839-0193
(510) 763-8756 (fax)
tjenkins@uapd.com 
Oakland Headquarters
180 Grand Ave, Suite 1380
Oakland, CA 94612

[Top of Page]